“Spirit”

We had just bough a new house not more than a few months ago. The house however was by far not new in any way, it was built around the early 2000’s and its 2021.
Anyhow we were told this house has a dark past as several people have committed suicide here. One women and a man. We never really saw any of them but that was about to change. Fast forward to The summer of 2021 my girlfriend Jenna broke up with me.
We had been going out for about seven years so, I thought we were having a good time. This completely came out of left field. Anyhow I took the break up pretty bad and stayed in my room. I must have missed about a month of school. My parents were worried sick about me. I had all my meals in my room and refused to go anywhere. Anyhow something must have picked up on the saddened activity.
As in the middle of the night something woke me up around 3:30 in the morning. I could see A shadow watching me. It got worse as the shadow started to wake me up every night at the same time.
I managed to see its face and it looked really sad. It was feeding off me. This was not sleep paralysis as I was in full control of myself. I told my parents about this and they made arrangements for me to stay at a friends house for a few weeks and come back to see if what was happening was gone? Fast forward a few weeks later I came back and I was violently woken up around 2:30 in the morning to a horrifying moaning sound and a crash in my closet.
I left the room and told my parents. Eventually we put our house up for sale. Nobody bought it so we still had the house but in the meantime we bought a small apartment for me to live in. A few years later my apartment had to undergo some renovations so I stayed with my parents. I was hoping things would be different but again I was violently woken up in the middle of the night by this entity.
I called the church and they brought a priest to come by and bless the house. The priest stepped foot in the house and froze and said that he felt the entity and it was angry he was here and he had to leave. We put a lock up in the room and now a couple years later the room is still locked up.
I had to get something in my room I unlocked the lock and went inside and froze as my bed and furniture was all over the room. The window was cracked. The room temperature was freezing cold.
I have no idea what was living in my room but I shut the door and locked it. I immediately heard a loud growling sound and a slam as the door was locked.
I never went back inside that room again and neither did my parents. Fast forward five years later a completely new family lives in that house and has no idea why that room is locked. I pray that they don’t open the door or stay inside that room.

Leave a comment